Dorothy Bogen Farrington Award

This award is given annually to one Active Member and one Sustaining Member who serves as a role model and mentor to others and who has made exceptional contributions and whose dedication, motivation, and enthusiasm earned her great respect.


Click Here for the 2016 Nomination Form!

Nominations are Due April 24, 2016


Congratulations to the Past Dorothy Bogen Farrington Award Winners!

2010: Marsha Locicero & Stacy Galasso

2011: Cathy Fisher & Janet Thorsrud

2012: Shauna Garzee & Juliette Davis

2013: Moe Walsh & Julia Lombardi

2014: Pam Roper Kaiser & Dori Yob

2015: Louise Pahl & Sabrina Martire